探索加拿大发现群岛在海上独木舟假期

被诱惑的加拿大西海岸!

6 天 & 5 夜

您是否想要去一个 在原始的荒野海上皮划艇探险? Wildcoast冒险带你探索岛屿多天的皮划艇之旅在这里您将 通过惊人的岛屿和山脉的美景包围.

“6天发现远征岛, 这感觉就像'glamping',因为食物是如此惊人 & 我们的导游做的一切都是为我们!”

在你的皮艇假期你一定有不同的沿海野生动物,从亲密接触 海狮, 密封件, 太平洋白色双面海豚, 水獭, 丰富多彩的鸟类和一些最大的海星和蛤蜊在世界 .

你会发现不列颠哥伦比亚省的丰富和丰富的潮间生命的秘密,甚至探讨一些加拿大西海岸神奇 翡翠泻湖!

包括在 国家地理加拿大 50 一生的地方, 愉群岛是 皮艇的天堂 而西海岸保存最好的秘密之一. 包括在不列颠哥伦比亚省十几个岛屿中发现通道温哥华岛与大陆之间, 探索机会是无限的.

岛屿周围的海上皮划艇提供了理想的方式 亲近自然 并在风景优美的环境之美被完全笼罩.

独木舟之旅亮点,,en,要鲸鱼添加到您的冒险,,en,看看我们,,en,DISCOVERY群岛KAYAKING和鲸鱼TRIP,,en:

  • 位置: 远程加拿大荒野, 全古老的雪松和复杂的水道
  • 自沿海美食 通过设计 ·高兰·海港度假村的美食厨师
  • 丰富的潮间带和当地的野生动物
  • 质量远征帐篷 无需额外费用
  • 温暖的睡袋 无需额外费用
  • 宿舍 在夸岛晚上在启动之前
  • 客人的比例高员工
  • 小组的大小

座头鲸已经返回到发现群岛,,en,在过去的两年中,,en,座头鲸已经在探索群岛提出了强烈的复苏和对皮艇游已经经常可以看到,,en,野生动物是丰富的俏皮海豹经常接近你的海上皮划艇,,en,你甚至可以去看看谁也已在Discovery群岛这个皮艇假期期间发现的皮划艇运动员短暂的逆戟鲸,,en,你的海上皮划艇度假套餐会给你的完美融合,,en,每天一次完成,,en,每天早晨,你会醒来的时候,林鸟的声音,唱着自己的歌曲上午或一个snort的,,en,DWW15,,cy

Humpback Whales Breaching Surprises Kayakers in British Columbia

In the last two years, Humpback Whales have made a strong resurgence in the Discovery Islands and have been regularly seen on kayak trips. 点击图片上看到驼背鲸违约的权利 佩恩群岛 上个夏天, 令人惊讶和此行提供的皮划艇运动员一个令人振奋的时刻.

The wildlife is in abundance as playful seals often approach your sea kayaks. 如果你很幸运, you may even get to see transient Orcas who have also been spotted by kayakers during this kayak vacation in the Discovery Islands.

无数的渠道深入到, 海湾, 海湾, 胰岛, 点和通道 夸岛的后院荒野. 你会得到通过类似的地方桨 八达通群岛海洋公园 进入海湾秘密, 和 徒步穿越古林 隐藏的湖泊在僻静的沙滩上放松.

在我们的一站,您可以在一个古朴的小屋中享用午餐: 沿海纪念品和艺术品游客过去所做的折衷博物馆. 我们力求使您 皮艇假期 一生之旅. 我们的皮艇之旅的路线根据您的小组的皮划艇技能和经验水平而有所不同.

在一些地方,你就可以看到平静的渠道转到激流险滩. 你可能还会看到通过狭窄的通道驻波的潮汐浪涌.

你会在一个地方享受了几晚, 或者,如果你是一个更先进的组 皮艇探险 可费尽了海里的岛屿之一左右环游.

“我们很幸运的是5天发现群岛皮划艇探险队得到了驼背鲸违反的一部分真的离我们很近… 我会评为远征 5 明星即使没有遇到鲸鱼。”

Your sea kayak vacation package will give you the perfect blend of 户外探险, 美味食品exhiliarating皮划艇!

放松, 刷新, & 中养精蓄锐,发现群岛

Once each day is done, 您将设置你的帐篷下, 古树 沿着岸边开始回顾这一天的冒险和 野生动物的踪迹; 对不列颠哥伦比亚省海岸或温哥华岛山脉的壮丽景色将让你无法呼吸. 并在每一天结束时, 篝火晚会 将彻底放松你,你阻止了第二天的冒险前宁静的睡眠之前.

Each morning you’ll wake up to the sounds of forest birds singing their morning tunes or the snort of a 斑海豹. 你会听到的哭声 体验海洋的气味和声音拍岸. 早餐后,我们会收拾, 加载皮艇, 和桨 纯净的水域 到下一个位置.

为了提高你的整体海上独木舟体验, 您的导游会赐给他们丰富的知识和经验有关该地区的.

不仅是知识渊博的导游, 但他们都是优秀的厨师! 新鲜饭菜 准备每一天会离开你的饱饱的,准备所有的一天带来的冒险!

在启动之前享受的Quadra岛夜!

包括在你的海上皮划艇度假包是第一个晚上的Quadra的美丽的度假胜地之一. 一个轻松的开始,并有机会享受的Quadra岛,你五个壮观的日子里,你会花准备 皮划艇和露营 在整个探索群岛. 在您的到来之日 发布会在度假村 将为您提供一切你需要知道的开展第二天一大早前.

我们发现群岛海上皮划艇假期推出的令人惊叹 丽贝卡·吐省立公园 ,位于外接岛的赫瑞湾. 每个皮艇之旅是定制,以满足该组戏的能力和兴趣. 我们的导游确保每个人都有一个很好的经验,因为每个指导增加了自己独特的风格的行程.

预订您的时间客队加拿大的狂野海岸

退我们的... “特别优惠页,,en,独木舟旅行在不列颠哥伦比亚省,,en,上面的照片和照片中的链接下面的画廊收集已从Wildcoast西海岸皮划艇游和露营编译,,en,这些画廊的建立是为了给未来的客人他们也可能在不列颠哥伦比亚省Wildcoast冒险皮艇游看一眼,,en,看看我们的影片太,,en” for Last Minute Discounts

发现群岛探险
6 天, 5 夜2017 旅行日期Price
1 Night Accommodation on Quadra Island prior to kayaking expedition (含. 欧陆式早餐)
- trip briefing on first night at resort
5 Days Wilderness Camping and Sea Kayaking in the Discovery Islands
- all camping & 提供皮划艇齿轮
- all gourmet meals during 5 days in wilderness included
七月 2-7
七月 10-15
七月 24-29
July 31-Aug 5
Aug 7-12
Aug 14-19
C $1249
(每人加税)

预订

Discovery Islands Kayaking and Whales
6 天, 5 夜2017 旅行日期Price
2 Night Accommodation on Quadra Island prior to kayaking expedition (含. 欧陆式早餐)
- trip briefing on first night at resort
Full Day Whale Watching Tour on Day 2
4 Days Wilderness Camping and Sea Kayaking and in the Discovery Islands
- all camping & 提供皮划艇齿轮
- all gourmet meals during 4 days in the wilderness included
看到 FULL DETAILS
七月 16-21
C $1299 每人
(每人加税)

预订

 

你需要知道的一切:

Download Brochure

 
If your preferred date is not listed, check out our Desolation Sound Kayaking Trip
 
“以上报价均为来自TripAdvisor和Facebook的评论. 阅读更多 评论.”

 

 

(注意: 费用全包, 不收取额外费用睡袋, 帐篷, 等.)

预订您的旅行时,请仔细阅读我们的条款和条件. 在收到您的预订, 我们会建议如果需要任何附加信息. 在预订过程中提供所需的所有形式,必须签署和之前收到您的到来.

 

问题? 问瓦尔!

电子邮件*

问题*

*为必填项

WP背景精简版网页设计InoPlugs珠宝Schönmann 1010 维也纳

Explore Canada’s Discovery Islands on a Sea Kayaking Vacation

Be Seduced by Canada’s West Coast!

6 days & 5 nights

Are you looking to go on a sea kayaking adventure in pristine wilderness? Wildcoast Adventures takes you on a multi-day kayak tour of Discovery Islands where you will be surrounded by breathtaking island and mountain views.

“6 day Discovery Island Expedition, which felt like ‘glamping’ because the food was so amazing & our guides did everything for us!”

During your kayak vacation you’re bound to have close encounters with diverse coastal wildlife ranging from sea lions, seals, pacific white sided dolphins, otters, colourful birds and some of the largest starfish and clams in the world .

You’ll discover the secrets of British Columbia’s rich and plentiful inter-tidal life and even explore some Canadian West Coast  magical emerald lagoons!

Included in National Geographic Canada’s 50 Places of a Lifetime, the Discovery Islands are a kayaker’s paradise and one of the West Coast’s best kept secrets. Comprised of a dozen islands in the Discovery Passage between Vancouver Island and the mainland in British Columbia, the opportunities to explore are endless.

Sea kayaking around the islands provides the ideal way to get close to nature and be completely enveloped in the beauty of your scenic surroundings.

Kayaking Trip Highlights:

  • Location: remote Canadian wilderness, full of ancient cedars and intricate waterways
  • Custom coastal cuisine designed by Gowlland Harbour Resort’s Gourmet Chef
  • Abundant inter-tidal and local wildlife
  • Quality expedition tents included at no extra cost
  • Warm sleeping bags included at no extra cost
  • Accommodations on Quadra Island the night before you launch
  • High staff to guest ratio
  • Small group size

Humpback Whales have returned to the Discovery Islands

Humpback Whales Breaching Surprises Kayakers in British Columbia

In the last two years, Humpback Whales have made a strong resurgence in the Discovery Islands and have been regularly seen on kayak trips. Click on the image on the right to see Humpback Whales breaching in the Penn Islands last summer, surprising and providing an exhilarating moment for the kayakers on this trip.

The wildlife is in abundance as playful seals often approach your sea kayaks. If you are very lucky, you may even get to see transient Orcas who have also been spotted by kayakers during this kayak vacation in the Discovery Islands.

Delve into the myriad of channels, bays, coves, islets, points and passages of Quadra Island’s backyard wilderness. You’ll get to paddle through places like the Octopus Islands Marine Park into secret bays, and hike through the ancient forest to hidden lakes to relax on secluded sand beaches.

At one of our stops you can enjoy lunch at a quaint cabin: an eclectic museum of coastal souvenirs and art done by visitors past.  We strive to make your kayak vacation a trip of a lifetime. The routes of our kayak tours vary based on your group’s kayaking skills and level of experience.

In some places you’ll be able to observe the calm channels turn to whitewater rapids. You might also see standing waves as tides surge through narrow passages.

You will enjoy a couple nights at one spot, or if you are with a more advanced group your kayak expedition could be racking up the nautical miles  circumnavigating around one of the islands.

“We were lucky enough to be part of the 5-day Discovery Islands kayaking expedition that got humpback whales breach really close to us…  I would have rated the expedition 5 stars even without the whale encounter.”

Your sea kayak vacation package will give you the perfect blend of outdoor adventure, scrumptious food and exhiliarating kayaking!

Relax, Refresh, & Rejuvenate in the Discovery Islands

Once each day is done, you will set up your tent under the ancient trees along the shore and begin to look back at the day’s adventures and wildlife sightings; the spectacular view towards the British Columbia Coast or Vancouver Island Mountains will take your breath away. And at the end of each day, evening campfires will completely relax you before you head off for a peaceful sleep before the next day’s adventure.

Each morning you’ll wake up to the sounds of forest birds singing their morning tunes or the snort of a harbour seal. You’ll hear the cry of eagles and experience the smell and sound of the ocean lapping the shore. After breakfast we’ll pack up, load the kayaks, and paddle the pristine waters to the next location.

To enhance your overall sea kayaking experience, your guides will bestow their wealth of knowledge and experience about the area.

Not only are the guides knowledgeable, but they are excellent cooks as well! Fresh meals prepared each day will leave your belly full and ready for all the adventures the day brings!

Enjoy Quadra Island the night before you launch!

Included in your sea kayak vacation package is the first night at one of Quadra’s beautiful Resorts. A relaxing start and an opportunity to enjoy Quadra Island as you prepare for the five spectacular days you will spend kayaking and camping throughout the Discovery Islands. On the day of your arrival a briefing at the resort will provide you with everything you need to know before launching early the next morning.

Our Discovery Islands sea kayaking vacations launch from the breathtaking Rebecca Spit Provincial Park located in Quadra Island’s Heriot Bay. Each kayak trip is customized to suit the group’s paddling ability and interests. Our guides ensure that everyone has an excellent experience as each guide adds their own unique flair to the trip.

Book Your Time Away to Canada’s Wild Coast

Check out our “Special Offers Page” for Last Minute Discounts

Discovery Islands Expedition
6 days, 5 nights2017 Trip DatesPrice
1 Night Accommodation on Quadra Island prior to kayaking expedition (incl. continental breakfast)
- trip briefing on first night at resort
5 Days Wilderness Camping and Sea Kayaking in the Discovery Islands
- all camping & kayaking gear provided
- all gourmet meals during 5 days in wilderness included
July 2-7
July 10-15
July 24-29
July 31-Aug 5
Aug 7-12
Aug 14-19
C$1249
(per person plus tax)

BOOK NOW

Discovery Islands Kayaking and Whales
6 days, 5 nights2017 Trip DatesPrice
2 Night Accommodation on Quadra Island prior to kayaking expedition (incl. continental breakfast)
- trip briefing on first night at resort
Full Day Whale Watching Tour on Day 2
4 Days Wilderness Camping and Sea Kayaking and in the Discovery Islands
- all camping & kayaking gear provided
- all gourmet meals during 4 days in the wilderness included
See FULL DETAILS
July 16-21
C$1299 per person
(per person plus tax)

BOOK NOW

 

Everything else you need to know:

Download Brochure

 
If your preferred date is not listed, check out our Desolation Sound Kayaking Trip
 
“Above quotes are from Tripadvisor and Facebook reviews. Read more reviews.”

 

 

(Note: costs are all inclusive, no additional fees for sleeping bags, tents, etc.)

Please read our terms and conditions when booking your trip. Upon receipt of your booking, we will advise if any additional information is required. All required forms are provided during the booking process and must be signed and received prior to your arrival.

 

Questions? Ask Val!

Email*

Questions*

  * required

WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien