Entdecken Sie Kanadas Discovery Islands auf einem Seekajak Urlaub

Von der kanadischen Westküste verführen!

6 Tag & 5 Nächte

Sie möchten auf ein gehen Seekajak Abenteuer in unberührter Wildnis? Wildcoast Adventures nimmt Sie mit auf eine mehrtägige Kajaktour von Discovery Islands, wo Sie sein Umgeben von einer atemberaubenden Insel und Bergblick.

"6 Tage Discovery Island Expedition, das war wie 'Glamping', weil das Essen war so toll & unsere Führer haben alles für uns!”

Während Ihr Kajak Urlaub sind Sie verpflichtet, Begegnungen mit diversen Küstentierwelt von haben Seelöwen, Seehünde,, pacific weiße einseitige Delfine, Otter, bunte Vögel und einige der größten Seesterne und Muscheln in der Welt .

Hier finden Sie die Geheimnisse der British Columbia reich die Gezeiten Lebens zu entdecken und selbst erkunden Sie einige kanadische Westküste magische smaragdgrünen Lagunen!

Enthalten National Geographic Kanadas 50 Places of a Lifetime, die Discovery Islands sind eine Kajakfahrer Paradies und einer der Westküste am besten gehüteten Geheimnisse. Von einem Dutzend Inseln in der Discovery Passage zwischen Vancouver Island und dem Festland in British Columbia umfasst, die Möglichkeiten zu erkunden sind endlos.

Kajak fahren rund um die Inseln ist der ideale Weg, um zu nah an der Natur und vollständig in die Schönheit Ihrer malerische Umgebung umhüllt.

Kajak-Reise-Highlights,,en,Möchten Sie Wale zu Ihrem Abenteuer hinzufügen,,en,CHECK OUT OUR,,en,DISCOVERY ISLANDS KAYAKING und WALE TRIP,,en:

  • Stelle: Fern kanadischen Wildnis, voll von alten Zedern und komplizierten Wasserstraßen
  • Benutzerdefinierte Küsten-Küche entworfen von Gowlland Harbour Resort Gourmet Chef
  • Reichlich intertidalen und heimische Tierwelt
  • Qualität Expeditionszelte ohne zusätzliche Kosten enthalten
  • Warme Schlafsäcke ohne zusätzliche Kosten enthalten
  • Unterkunft auf Quadra Island in der Nacht, bevor Sie starten
  • Hohe Personal-Gäste-Verhältnis
  • Kleine Gruppe Größe

Humpback Whales have returned to the Discovery Islands

Humpback Whales Breaching Surprises Kayakers in British Columbia

In the last two years, Humpback Whales have made a strong resurgence in the Discovery Islands and have been regularly seen on kayak trips. Klicken Sie auf das Bild auf der rechten Seite Buckelwale Durchbrechen in der zu sehen Penn Inseln letzten Sommer, überraschend und auf dieser Reise eine aufregende Moment für die Kajaker Bereitstellung.

The wildlife is in abundance as playful seals often approach your sea kayaks. Wenn Sie sehr viel Glück, you may even get to see transient Orcas who have also been spotted by kayakers during this kayak vacation in the Discovery Islands.

Tauchen Sie ein in die Vielzahl von Kanälen, Buchten, Buchten, Inseln, Punkte und Passagen Quadra Island Hinterhof Wildnis. Sie werden wie die durch Orte zu paddeln bekommen Octopus Islands Marine Park in geheimen Buchten, und Wanderung durch den Urwald zu versteckten Seen auf einsamen Sandstränden entspannen.

Bei einer unserer Haltestellen Mittagessen in einer urigen Hütte genießen: eine eklektische Museum der Küsten Souvenirs und Kunst von den Besuchern Vergangenheit getan. Wir bemühen uns, Ihr zu machen Kajak Urlaub eine Reise ihres Lebens. Die Routen unserer Kajak-Touren auf Basis Kajak Fähigkeiten und das Niveau der Erfahrung Ihrer Gruppe variieren.

In einigen Orten, die Sie in der Lage, die ruhigen Kanäle beobachten abbiegen, um Stromschnellen Wildwasser. Möglicherweise sehen Sie auch stehende Wellen wie Gezeiten Anstieg durch enge Passagen.

Sie werden ein paar Nächte an einem Ort genießen, oder wenn Sie mit einer erweiterten Gruppe Ihre Kajak-Expedition sammele könnte die nautischen Meilen um eine der Inseln umschiffen.

“Wir hatten das Glück, ein Teil des 5-Tages-Discovery Islands Kajak Expedition zu sein, die Buckelwale Verletzung wirklich nah an uns haben… Ich würde die Expedition bewertet haben 5 Sterne auch ohne die Wal Begegnung.”

Your sea kayak vacation package will give you the perfect blend of Outdoor-Abenteuer, leckeres Essen und exhiliarating Kajak!

Entspannen Sie sich, auffrischen, & Verjüngen in den Discovery Islands

Once each day is done, Sie werden unter der Ihr Zelt alten Bäumen entlang der Küste und beginnen, wieder zu den Abenteuern des Tages schauen und Tierbeobachtungen; die spektakuläre Aussicht auf die Küste von British Columbia oder Vancouver Island Berge wird Ihnen den Atem rauben. Und am Ende eines jeden Tages, Abend Lagerfeuer wird komplett entspannen Sie, bevor Sie sich den Kopf für einen ruhigen Schlaf, bevor am nächsten Tag Abenteuer.

Each morning you’ll wake up to the sounds of forest birds singing their morning tunes or the snort of a Seehund. Sie werden den Schrei hören Adler und erleben Sie den Geruch und Klang des Ozeans Läppen das Ufer. Nach dem Frühstück werden wir einpacken, laden die Kajaks, und paddeln die unberührten Gewässern auf die nächste Stelle.

Um Ihre gesamte See-Kajak-Erlebnis zu verbessern, Ihre Führer werden ihre Fülle von Wissen und Erfahrung über die Region zu schenken.

Nicht nur sind die Führungen sachkundig, aber sie sind ausgezeichnete Köche sowie! Frische Mahlzeiten vorbereitet jeden Tag wird Ihrem Bauch für all die Abenteuer der Tag bringt verlassen voll und bereit!

Genießen Sie Quadra Island in der Nacht, bevor Sie Start!

In Ihrem Seekajak Urlaub ist die erste Nacht in einem der schönen Resorts des Quadra. Eine entspannende Start- und eine Gelegenheit, Quadra Island genießen, wie Sie für die fünf spektakuläre Tage verbringen Sie vorbereiten Kajakfahren und Camping während der Discovery Islands. Am Tag der Ankunft ein Briefing im Resort wird Sie mit allem versorgen Sie vor dem Start am nächsten Morgen früh wissen müssen.

Unsere Discovery Islands Kajakfahren Urlaub starten von der atemberaubenden Rebecca Spit Provincial Park liegt in Quadra Island Heriot Bay. Jeder Kajaktour wird individuell auf die Gruppe Becken Fähigkeit und Interessen zugeschnitten. Unsere Reiseleiter sorgen dafür, dass jeder hat eine ausgezeichnete Erfahrung als jede Führungs fügt ihre eigenen einzigartigen Flair der Reise.

Buchen Sie Ihre Zeit weg nach Kanada, Wild Coast

Schauen Sie sich unsere “Special Offers Page” für Last-Minute-Rabatte,,en,Wenn Ihr bevorzugt, Datum nicht aufgelistet,,en

Discovery Islands Expedition
6 Tag, 5 Nächte2017 Nur TerminePreis,,en,Nacht Unterkunft auf Quadra Island vor der Kajak-Expedition,,en,Reise Briefing am ersten Abend im Resort,,en,Tage Wildnis Camping und Seekajak in der Discovery Islands,,en,Alle Gourmet-Mahlzeiten während,,en,Tage in der Wildnis enthalten,,en,31. Juli-Aug,,en,Discovery Islands Kayaking und Wale,,en,Ganzer Tag Walbeobachtungstour am ersten Tag,,en,Tage Wildnis Camping und Seekajak und in der Discovery Islands,,en,Tage in der Wüste eingeschlossen,,en,ALLE EINZELHEITEN,,en
1 Night Accommodation on Quadra Island prior to kayaking expedition (incl. kontinentales Frühstück)
- trip briefing on first night at resort
5 Days Wilderness Camping and Sea Kayaking in the Discovery Islands
- all camping & Kajak Getriebe versehen
- all gourmet meals during 5 days in wilderness included
Juli 2-7
Juli 10-15
Juli 24-29
July 31-Aug 5
Aug 7-12
Aug 14-19
C $1249
(pro Person zzgl. MwSt.)

BUCHEN

Discovery Islands Kayaking and Whales
6 Tag, 5 Nächte2017 Nur TerminePreis,,en,Nacht Unterkunft auf Quadra Island vor der Kajak-Expedition,,en,Reise Briefing am ersten Abend im Resort,,en,Tage Wildnis Camping und Seekajak in der Discovery Islands,,en,Alle Gourmet-Mahlzeiten während,,en,Tage in der Wildnis enthalten,,en,31. Juli-Aug,,en,Discovery Islands Kayaking und Wale,,en,Ganzer Tag Walbeobachtungstour am ersten Tag,,en,Tage Wildnis Camping und Seekajak und in der Discovery Islands,,en,Tage in der Wüste eingeschlossen,,en,ALLE EINZELHEITEN,,en
2 Night Accommodation on Quadra Island prior to kayaking expedition (incl. kontinentales Frühstück)
- trip briefing on first night at resort
Full Day Whale Watching Tour on Day 2
4 Days Wilderness Camping and Sea Kayaking and in the Discovery Islands
- all camping & Kajak Getriebe versehen
- all gourmet meals during 4 days in the wilderness included
Sehen FULL DETAILS
Juli 16-21
C $1299 pro Person
(pro Person zzgl. MwSt.)

BUCHEN

 

Alles, was Sie wissen müssen:

Download Brochure

 
If your preferred date is not listed, check out our Desolation Sound Kayaking Trip
 
“Vor Zitate von Tripadvisor und Facebook-Bewertungen. Lesen Sie mehr Bewertungen.”

 

 

(Beachten: Kosten sind all inclusive, keine zusätzlichen Gebühren für Schlafsäcke, Zelten, etc.)

Bitte lesen Sie unsere allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen bevor Sie Ihre reise buchen. Nach Empfang Ihrer Buchung , werden wir Sie benachrichtigen ob weitere Auskunft benötigt werden. Alle notwendige Formulare werden bei de Buchung zur Verfügung gestellt und müssen vor Ihrer Ankunft unterschrieben und empfangen worden.

 

Fragen? Fragen Sie Val!

E-Mail *

Fragen *

* Erforderlich

WP-Hintergründe Lite von InoPlugs Web Design und Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien

Explore Canada’s Discovery Islands on a Sea Kayaking Vacation

Be Seduced by Canada’s West Coast!

6 days & 5 nights

Want to mingle with wildlife? Then a sea kayaking vacation in the Discovery Islands will be perfect for you!

Are you looking to go on a sea kayaking adventure of a lifetime? Wildcoast Adventures takes you on a 5 day kayak tour of Discovery Islands where you are surrounded by breathtaking island and mountain views.

During your kayak vacation you’re bound to have close encounters with diverse coastal wildlife ranging from sea lions, seals, pacific white sided dolphins, otters, colourful birds and some of the largest starfish and clams in the world .

You’ll discover the secrets of British Columbia’s rich and plentiful inter-tidal life and even explore some Canadian West Coast  magical emerald lagoons!

Included in National Geographic Canada’s 50 Places of a Lifetime, the Discovery Islands are a kayaker’s paradise and one of the West Coast’s best kept secrets. Comprised of a dozen islands in the Discovery Passage between Vancouver Island and the mainland in British Columbia, the opportunities to explore are endless.

Sea kayaking around the islands provides the ideal way to get close to nature and be completely enveloped in the beauty of your scenic surroundings.

Explore the wilderness and wildlife on one of the best sea kayak adventures in British Columbia.

Wildcoast Adventures’ kayak vacation packages will give you the perfect blend of outdoor adventure, scrumptious food and exhiliarating kayaking!

Feel the excitement as playful seals, and seal pups approach your sea kayaks. If you are very lucky, you may even get to see transient Orcas or Humpback Whales who have also been spotted by kayakers during this kayak vacation in the Discovery Islands.

“My five day Kayak trip around the Octopus Islands was the trip of a lifetime! …so many beautiful sights to be seen – gorgeous coasts and mountains, seals and porpoises, and dozens of sea stars, jelly fish and small tidal creatures lining islands.”

Delve into the myriad of channels, bays, coves, islets, points and passages of Quadra Island’s backyard wilderness. You’ll get to paddle through places like the Octopus Islands Marine Park into secret bays, and hike through the ancient forest to hidden lakes to relax on secluded sand beaches.

At one of our stops you can enjoy lunch at a quaint cabin: an eclectic museum of coastal souvenirs and art done by visitors past.  We strive to make your kayak vacation a trip of a lifetime. The routes of our kayak tours vary based on your group’s kayaking skills and level of experience.

In some places you’ll be able to observe the calm channels turn to whitewater rapids. You might also see standing waves as tides surge through narrow passages.

You may get to enjoy a couple nights at one spot, or if you are with a more advanced group your kayak expedition could be racking up the nautical miles  circumnavigating around one of the islands.

At the end of each day, evening campfires will completely relax you before you head off for a peaceful sleep before the next day’s adventure.

Relax, refresh, & rejuvenate in the Discovery Islands

Once your day is done, you will set up your tent under the ancient trees along the shore and begin to look back at the day’s adventures and wildlife sightings; the spectacular view towards the British Columbia Coast or Vancouver Island Mountains will take your breath away.

Each day you’ll wake up to the sounds of forest birds singing their morning tunes or the snort of a harbour seal, maybe even the cry of an eagle and the smell and sound of the ocean lapping the shore. After breakfast we’ll pack up, load the kayaks, and paddle the pristine waters to a new camp location.

To enhance your overall sea kayaking experience, your guides will bestow their wealth of knowledge and experience about the area. Not only are the guides knowledgeable, but they are excellent cooks as well!

Fresh meals prepared each day will leave your belly full and ready for all the adventures the day brings!

Enjoy the beauty of Gowlland Harbour Oceanfront Resort the night before you launch!

During the first night of your sea kayaking vacation you will stay at the beautiful Gowlland Oceanfront Harbour Resort. A relaxing start and an opportunity to enjoy Quadra Island as you prepare for the five spectacular days you will spend kayaking and camping throughout the Discovery Islands. On the day of your arrival a briefing at the resort will provide you with everything you need to know before launching early the next morning.

Our Discovery Islands sea kayaking vacations launch from the breathtaking Rebecca Spit Provincial Park located in Quadra Island’s Heriot Bay. Each kayak trip is customized to suit the group’s paddling ability and interests. Our guides ensure that everyone has an excellent experience as each guide adds their own unique flair to the trip.

Book Your Time Away to Canada’s Wild Coast

Last Minute 10% Discount on remaining 2016 spots!
Book now using promo code: KAYAK10

June, September: C$1099 per person

(click BOOK NOW to see trip dates)

BOOK NOW

 

Everything you need to know:

“Above quotes are from Wildcoast Tripadvisor and Facebook review pages. Read more reviews.”

 

 

(Note: costs are all inclusive, no additional fees for sleeping bags, tents, etc.)

Please read our terms and conditions when booking your trip. Upon receipt of your booking, we will advise if any additional information is required. All required forms are provided during the booking process and must be signed and received prior to your arrival.

 

Questions? Ask Val!

Email*

Questions*

  * required

WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien