Offres spéciales sur l'île de Vancouver Kayak Adventures

Kayak Adventures sympas à des prix exceptionnels!

Bienvenue sur notre page spéciale Offres où nous offrons des rabais sur certains circuits d'aventure en kayak Desolation Sound, le Îles Discovery et sur l'île de Vancouver, où vous pouvez Kayak avec Orcas.

teenagers kayaking

Vacances en famille à prix réduits
Enfants de moins de 16 ans bénéficient d' 15% off! Dans le code promo requis – il suffit de remplir la quantité des enfants lors de la réservation, la remise s'appliquera automatiquement. Il n'ya pas de meilleure façon de passer du temps avec vos enfants car ils se déconnectent du monde numérique et de se connecter à l'extérieur! Contactez-nous à tout moment à 250-285-9453 pour sélectionner les meilleures vacances de kayak pour votre famille.

desolation sound ocean kayaking honeymoon

Matching Offre
Nous pensons que nos aventures en kayak sont vraiment uniques. Toutefois, si vous nous comparez avec d'autres tournées en kayak de mer opérateurs et de trouver un voyage de kayak comparable à un meilleur prix, nous allons battre le meilleur prix que vous trouverez. Il suffit de nous donner un appel! Applicable pour tous les voyages, y compris Orca Camp, Desolation Sound, et îles Discovery.

kayaking group

Visites de groupe
Laissez-Unis faire le travail et de planifier votre sortie de groupe! Nos excursions en kayak sont forfaits vacances tout compris idéal pour Voyage de groupe multi-générationnel. Qu'il s'agisse de votre équipe, un livre-Club, groupe yoga, groupe sportif, réunion de famille ou un autre groupe d'intérêt spécial – nous pouvons vous aider à choisir le bon voyage d'aventure en kayak pour vous, ou personnaliser un qui est! Concentrez-vous sur votre entourage et amis, alors que nous guidons, cuisiner et nettoyer. Appel ou email pour plus de détails!

 

 

 

Toutes les offres sont sujettes à changement si RESERVEZ DES MAINTENANT pour réserver votre place!

Offres ci-dessus ne peuvent être combinées à aucune autre offre ou promotion

Connectez avec nous

 

 

 

 

Questions? Demandez Val!

* E-mail

Questions *

* Champs obligatoires

WP-Fonds Lite par Web Design InoPlugs et Bijoutier Schönmann 1010 Vienne

Special Offers on Vancouver Island Kayaking Adventures

Fabulous Kayaking Adventures at Outstanding Prices!

Welcome to our Special Offers page where we offer discounts on selected kayaking adventure tours and/or dates for kayaking Vancouver Island, Desolation Sound, and the Discovery Islands.

Orca Camp 4-Day Vacation Package discount

Orca Camp Kayak Vacation Discount – remaining 2014 spots 15% off!
Limited Time – must book by August 31st!
Use promo code: ORCA15
Have the experience of a lifetime on this remote camping and kayaking experience to see Killer Whales! You begin your journey with an exciting two hour water taxi ride to Wildcoast’s remote no road access Orca Camp. While at camp you will venture out each day in search of Orcas and other sea life. Experience outstanding kayaking, native-style sauna, hikes, fishing, gourmet meals and the chance to see killer whales in their natural habitat. Learn more.

kayak bc vacation family discount

Family Vacations Discount
Kids under 16 years of age get 15% off!  No promo code required – just fill in the child quantity when booking, the discount will apply automatically. There is no better way to spend time with your kids as they disconnect from the digital world and connect to the outdoors! Contact us anytime at 250-285-9453 to select the best kayak holiday for your family.

kayak bc vancouver island bc

Matching Offer
We think our kayaking adventures are truly unique. However if you are comparing us with other sea kayak tour operators and find a comparable kayak trip at a better price, we will beat the best price you find. Just give us a call! Applicable for all trips including Orca Camp, Desolation Sound, Discovery Islands.

kayak bc vancouver island bc

Group Tours
Let US do the work and plan your group outing!  Our kayak tours are ideal all inclusive vacation packages for multi-generational group travel. Whether it’s your team, a book-club, yoga group, sport group, social or other special interest group – we can help you choose the right kayak adventure trip for you, or customize one that is!  Focus on your surroundings and friends, while we guide, cook AND clean.  Call or email for details!

 

All offers are subject to change so BOOK NOW to ensure you don’t miss out!

Above offers cannot be combined with any other offer or promotion

Connect with Us

 

 

 

 

Questions? Ask Val!

Email*

Questions*

  * required

WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien