Sonderangebote auf Vancouver Island Kayaking Adventures

Fabulous Adventures Kayaking zu hervorragenden Preisen!

Willkommen auf unserer Sonderangebote-Seite, wo wir bieten Rabatte auf ausgewählte Kajak Abenteuer-Touren in Desolation Meerenge, die Discovery Inseln und auf Vancouver Island, wo man Kajak mit Orcas.

teenagers kayaking

Familienurlaub Discount
Kinder unter 16 Jahren erhalten 15% ausgeschaltet! In der Promo-Code erforderlich – nur in der Menge füllen Kind bei der Buchung, der Rabatt wird automatisch anwenden. Es gibt keinen besseren Weg, um Zeit mit Ihren Kindern verbringen, wie sie ziehen aus der digitalen Welt und an den im Freien! Kontaktieren Sie uns jederzeit an 250-285-9453 um die besten Kajak Urlaub für Ihre Familie wählen.

desolation sound ocean kayaking honeymoon

Passende Angebot
Wir denken, dass unsere Kajak-Abenteuer sind wirklich einzigartig. Allerdings, wenn Sie vergleichen uns mit anderen Seekajak Reiseveranstalter und finden eine vergleichbare Kajaktour zu einem besseren Preis, wir schlagen den besten Preis finden. Geben Sie uns einfach an! Anwendbar für alle Fahrten einschließlich Orca Camp, Desolation Meerenge, und Discovery Islands.

kayaking group

Gruppenreisen
Lassen USA zu tun, die Arbeit und planen Sie Ihre Gruppenreise! Unsere Kajak-Touren sind ideal all inclusive Pauschalen und Angebote für Mehr-Generationen-Gruppenreisen. Ob es sich um Ihr Team, ein Buch-Club, Yoga-Gruppe, Sportgruppe, Familientreffen oder andere besondere Interessengruppe – können wir Ihnen helfen die richtige Kajak Abenteuer-Reise für Sie wählen, oder fertigen Sie eine, die ist! Konzentrieren Sie sich auf Ihre Umgebung und Freunde, während wir führen, kochen und putzen. Anruf oder E-Mail für Details!

 

 

 

Alle Angebote sind freibleibend und so ändern BUCHEN zur Sicherung Ihrer Stelle!

Oberhalb Angebote können nicht mit anderen Angeboten oder Aktionen kombiniert werden

Verbinden Sie mit uns

 

 

 

 

Fragen? Fragen Sie Val!

E-Mail *

Fragen *

* Erforderlich

WP-Hintergründe Lite von InoPlugs Web Design und Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien

Special Offers on Vancouver Island Kayaking Adventures

Fabulous Kayaking Adventures at Outstanding Prices!

Welcome to our Special Offers page where we offer discounts on selected kayaking adventure tours and/or dates for kayaking Vancouver Island, Desolation Sound, and the Discovery Islands.

Orca Camp 4-Day Vacation Package discount

Orca Camp Kayak Vacation Discount – remaining 2014 spots 15% off!
Limited Time – must book by August 31st!
Use promo code: ORCA15
Have the experience of a lifetime on this remote camping and kayaking experience to see Killer Whales! You begin your journey with an exciting two hour water taxi ride to Wildcoast’s remote no road access Orca Camp. While at camp you will venture out each day in search of Orcas and other sea life. Experience outstanding kayaking, native-style sauna, hikes, fishing, gourmet meals and the chance to see killer whales in their natural habitat. Learn more.

kayak bc vacation family discount

Family Vacations Discount
Kids under 16 years of age get 15% off!  No promo code required – just fill in the child quantity when booking, the discount will apply automatically. There is no better way to spend time with your kids as they disconnect from the digital world and connect to the outdoors! Contact us anytime at 250-285-9453 to select the best kayak holiday for your family.

kayak bc vancouver island bc

Matching Offer
We think our kayaking adventures are truly unique. However if you are comparing us with other sea kayak tour operators and find a comparable kayak trip at a better price, we will beat the best price you find. Just give us a call! Applicable for all trips including Orca Camp, Desolation Sound, Discovery Islands.

kayak bc vancouver island bc

Group Tours
Let US do the work and plan your group outing!  Our kayak tours are ideal all inclusive vacation packages for multi-generational group travel. Whether it’s your team, a book-club, yoga group, sport group, social or other special interest group – we can help you choose the right kayak adventure trip for you, or customize one that is!  Focus on your surroundings and friends, while we guide, cook AND clean.  Call or email for details!

 

All offers are subject to change so BOOK NOW to ensure you don’t miss out!

Above offers cannot be combined with any other offer or promotion

Connect with Us

 

 

 

 

Questions? Ask Val!

Email*

Questions*

  * required

WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien